Release Date: 
March 22, 2019
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Superlover featuring Birds of Chicago
  2. Fly With Me featuring Sharde Thomas
  3. Hallelujah (I’m a Dreamer) featuring Amy LaVere
  4. Like A Songbird That Has Fallen featuring Amy Helm
  5. Kathy featuring Birds of Chicago
  6. Hold To His Hand featuring The Como Mamas
  7. The Night Is Still Young featuring Amy LaVere
  8. Sing To Me featuring Amy Helm
  9. We Made It featuring Sharde Thomas
  10. Cricket (At Night I Can Fly) featuring Amy LaVere
  11. Til It’s Gone featuring Birds of Chicago
  12. Search Me featuring The Como Mamas